We help build the future

System ArchiTECHS and the SSD Program target a specific group of OEM and Service Providers (SPs) who focus on solutions in the Components, small-to-midsized, and VAR space.  Our program is one of the longest standing at Ingram Micro with over 13 years of dedicated reseller and manufacturer support.  Within Ingram Micro, we have a North American sales and technical support team in place to assist you with all of your technical solution needs.

 


Some of our Rock Stars:

Sales Representatives:

Roman Zamora
Sr. Sales Representative
ext. 67129  | Roman.Zamora@ingrammicro.com

Rancy Reyes
Sales Representative II
ext. 60123  | Rancy.Reyes@ingrammicro.com

Phil Wendt
Sales Representative
ext. 20147  | Philip.Wendt@ingrammicro.com

Management:

Ryan Grant
Sr. Director – 714-382-1002
Ryan.Grant@ingrammicro.com

Chris Swenson
Sr. Sales Manager – x66397
Christopher.Swenson@ingrammicro.com

Eric Hall
Manager, Sales – x67272
Eric.Hall@ngrammicro.com

Account Executives:

Melissa Stevens
West – 408-250-5566
Melissa.Stevens@ingrammicro.com

Garrett Schuler
Central – 716-435-3141
Garrett.Schuler@ingrammicro.com

Pat O’Malley
East – 919-607-5662
Patrick.O’Malley@ingrammicro.com

Contact

Our portfolio of world-class components manufacturers keeps your business profitable by offering a wide-array of technologies and solutions.  We help simplify your projects by providing assistance from the configuration process to sales to technical support following each integration.

Call Us

1(800) 456-8000

Leave Feedback

Click here to leave a  note