Contact our Sales Experts

1(800) 456-8000

Sales Representatives:

Gary Gargiulo
Sr. Sales Representative
ext. 66460  | Gary.Gargiulo@ingrammicro.com

Roman Zamora
Sr. Sales Representative
ext. 67129  | Roman.Zamora@ingrammicro.com

Sharon Fuqua
Sales Representative II
ext. 66431  | Sharon.Fuqua@ingrammicro.com

John Lougen
Sales Representative II
ext. 66057  | John.Lougen@ingrammicro.com

Rancy Reyes
Sales Representative II
ext. 60123  | Rancy.Reyes@ingrammicro.com

Matt Walter
Sales Representative II
ext. 66087  | Matthew.Walter@ingrammicro.com

Laurie Hudson
Sales Representative
ext. 65127  | Laurie.Hudson@ingrammicro.com

Mike Romero
Sales Representative
ext. 20194  | Michael.Romero@ingrammicro.com

Reginald Swygert
Sales Representative
ext. 65127  | Reginald.Swygert@ingrammicro.com

Phil Wendt
Sales Representative
ext. 20147  | Philip.Wendt@ingrammicro.com

 

 

“Ingram Micro’s components sales associates are knowledgeable when assisting with product information.”

Support Representatives:

Shawn Strobel
Sr. Support Representative
ext. 65050  | Shawn.Strobel@ingrammicro.com

Mike Telles
Sr. Support Representative
ext. 60107  | Michael.Telles@ingrammicro.com

Ashley Bledsoe
Support Representative II
ext. 67098 | Ashley.Bledsoe@ingrammicro.com

Talyr Fial
Support Representative II
ext. 66047 | Talyr.Fial@ingrammicro.com

Bridget Kanaley
Support Representative II
ext. 67414 | Bridget.Kanaley@ingrammicro.com

Kelly Quatraro
Support Representative II
ext. 66275  | Kelly.Quatraro@ingrammicro.com

Jaden Radcliffe
Support Representative
ext. 20108  | Jaden.Radcliffe@ingrammicro.com

Account Executives:

Melissa Stevens
West – 408-250-5566
Melissa.Stevens@ingrammicro.com

Garrett Schuler
Central – 716-435-3141
Garrett.Schuler@ingrammicro.com

Pat O’Malley
East – 919-607-5662
Patrick.O’Malley@ingrammicro.com

Management:

Ryan Grant
Sr. Director – 714-382-1002
Ryan.Grant@ingrammicro.com

Chris Swenson
Sr. Sales Manager ex 66397
Christopher.Swenson@ingrammicro.com

Eric Hall
Manager, Sales ex 67272
Eric.Hall@ingrammicro.com

Vendor Support:

AMD:
Paul Harding
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 60102 | Paul.Harding@ingrammicro.com

ASUS:
Chris Banazak

Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 66032 | Christopher.Banaszak@ingrammicro.com

Cait Xenopoulos
Support Representative
ext. 67141 | Caitlin.Xenopoulos@ingrammicro.com

AddOn:
Tricia Hoover
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 67318 | Tricia.Hoover@ingrammicro.com

Intel:
Jeff Walnock
Channel Account Executive
ext. 66073 | Jeffrey.Walnock@ingrammicro.com

Ken Bruce
Sr. Market Development Specialist
ext. 67345 | Kenneth.Bruce@ingrammicro.com

Cameron Trinkle
Channel Account Specialist
ext. 66152 | Cameron.Trinkle@ingrammicro.com

Christopher Creech
Technical Account Manager
ext. 66563 | Christopher.Creech@ingrammicro.com

 

Kingston:
Molly McGuire
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 66101 | Molly.McGuire@ingrammicro.com

Microsemi/Adaptec:
Tricia Hoover
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 67318 | Tricia.Hoover@ingrammicro.com

Nvidia:
Ben Coley
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 67446 | Benjamin.Coley@ingrammicro.com

Seagate/LaCie:
Chris Kroll
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 66629 | Christopher.Kroll@ingrammicro.com

SIIG:
Paul Harding
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 60102 | Paul.Harding@ingrammicro.com

Startech.com:
Seth Phillips
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 67341 | Seth.Phillips@ingrammicro.com

Supermicro:
Drew Randall
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 66049 | Andrew.Randall@ingrammicro.com

Western Digital Company
Western Digital Technologies:
Western Digital/HGST/SanDisk:

Jay Price
Channel Account Executive
614-595-1892 | Jay.Price@ingrammicro.com

Brian Gotowka
Sr. Channel Account Specialist
ext. 66629 | Brian.Gotowka@ingrammicro.com

Andy Kiel
Channel Account Specialist II
ext. 66063 | Andrew.Kiel@ingrammicro.com

Samantha Walker
Sr. Support Representative
ext. 67131 | Samantha.Walker@ingrammicro.com